April 2011 Entries

Obama Watched the Wedding

posted @ Friday, April 29, 2011 11:10 AM | Feedback (0)

Obama to Travel to Alabama

posted @ Thursday, April 28, 2011 12:51 PM | Feedback (0)

Security Team Shuffle

posted @ Thursday, April 28, 2011 12:20 PM | Feedback (0)

President Obama on His Birth Certificate

posted @ Wednesday, April 27, 2011 11:54 AM | Feedback (2)

Jay Carney vs. Franklin Graham

posted @ Wednesday, April 27, 2011 11:44 AM | Feedback (3)

White House Releases Obama's Birth Certificate

posted @ Wednesday, April 27, 2011 9:36 AM | Feedback (4)

Get Up and Go! Easter Egg Roll is On!

posted @ Monday, April 25, 2011 12:22 PM | Feedback (2)

Obama Family Attends Church on Easter

posted @ Monday, April 25, 2011 12:11 PM | Feedback (0)

President Obama Makes Easter Prayer Breakfast 'Annual'

posted @ Tuesday, April 19, 2011 3:45 PM | Feedback (2)

President Obama Hosts Easter Prayer Breakfast

posted @ Tuesday, April 19, 2011 8:08 AM | Feedback (0)

Obama Makes Passover Call to Netanyahu

posted @ Monday, April 18, 2011 2:52 PM | Feedback (0)

International Religious Freedom Ambassador Confirmed

posted @ Monday, April 18, 2011 10:14 AM | Feedback (0)

2012: The Budget Issue

posted @ Friday, April 15, 2011 10:55 AM | Feedback (0)

Bipartisan Meeting Before Deficit Speech

posted @ Tuesday, April 12, 2011 3:41 PM | Feedback (0)

Obama's Debt Ceiling Flip-Flop

posted @ Monday, April 11, 2011 5:23 PM | Feedback (0)

Deal (Almost) Done to Keep Government Running

posted @ Monday, April 11, 2011 5:11 AM | Feedback (0)

Late Night at the White House

posted @ Wednesday, April 06, 2011 11:00 PM | Feedback (0)

Obama 2012: He's Running

posted @ Monday, April 04, 2011 2:33 PM | Feedback (1)