David Brody

CBN News Chief Political Correspondent

Buy David's book
"The Teavangelicals"

Watch The Brody File TV Show Video

Read David's Bio

E-mail David Brody

Subscribe RSS

TwitterTwitter

Facebook Facebook

Add to Technorati Favorites

Subscribe to this Feed

View All CBN News Blogs

View All CBN Blogs

March 2013 Entries

On the Road with Rand Paul: Says Faith is Crucial to Civilization

posted @ Friday, March 29, 2013 4:39 PM | Feedback (1)

Are Evangelicals Now More Scorned than Homosexuals?

posted @ Wednesday, March 27, 2013 12:18 PM | Feedback (39)

The Brody File | Governors of America

posted @ Friday, March 22, 2013 12:00 PM | Feedback (2)

Will the GOP's Inclusive Tone Bring About Its Demise?

posted @ Thursday, March 21, 2013 1:30 PM | Feedback (2)

CPAC Report

posted @ Monday, March 18, 2013 11:29 AM | Feedback (2)

Sen. Tim Scott With The Brody File at CPAC

posted @ Friday, March 15, 2013 2:29 PM | Feedback (2)

The Brody File | Mr. Paul Goes to Washington

posted @ Friday, March 15, 2013 2:26 PM | Feedback (3)

Exclusive: Backstage Interview With Donald Trump at CPAC

posted @ Friday, March 15, 2013 2:13 PM | Feedback (0)

GOP Senator Comes Out for Gay Marriage: Is GOP in Danger of Losing Evangelicals?

posted @ Friday, March 15, 2013 6:29 AM | Feedback (11)

Mohammad Morsi and $250 Million

posted @ Tuesday, March 12, 2013 8:16 PM | Feedback (10)

Rand Paul's 2016 Filibuster

posted @ Tuesday, March 12, 2013 8:10 PM | Feedback (2)

The Brody File Show | The Ugliest Word in Washington

posted @ Friday, March 08, 2013 12:13 PM | Feedback (2)

Only On Brody File: David Barton Endorses Grooms In SC 1st Congressional District Race

posted @ Thursday, March 07, 2013 3:09 PM | Feedback (0)

Anti-God Billboards

posted @ Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:10 AM | Feedback (8)

Homosexuality and Repentence

posted @ Wednesday, March 06, 2013 10:06 AM | Feedback (3)

This Just In: Donald Trump Will Speak At CPAC

posted @ Tuesday, March 05, 2013 3:23 PM | Feedback (0)

The Brody File Show | Sequestration Frustration

posted @ Friday, March 01, 2013 2:02 PM | Feedback (1)