Erick Stakelbeck

CBN News Terrorism Analyst

Read Erick's Bio

E-mail Erick

Subscribe RSS

Add to Technorati Favorites

Subscribe to this Feed

View All CBN News Blogs

View All CBN Blogs

January 2012 Entries

Watch Webcast of Stakelbeck Keynote Speech at CUFI Leadership Summit on Jan. 30

posted @ Sunday, January 29, 2012 8:31 PM | Feedback (0)

Surprise: Iranian Regime Excited About Egypt's New Islamist Parliament

posted @ Friday, January 27, 2012 5:10 PM | Feedback (0)

Stakelbeck on Terror Show: Bible Prophecy Unfolding in Middle East

posted @ Thursday, January 26, 2012 5:05 PM | Feedback (0)

Update: Hamas Fugitives Arrested at Red Cross HQ in Jerusalem

posted @ Tuesday, January 24, 2012 3:21 PM | Feedback (0)

Russia Doubles Down, Says Iran Strike Would be 'Catastrophe'

posted @ Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:29 PM | Feedback (0)

Stakelbeck to Take Part in Launch of New GBTV Show

posted @ Tuesday, January 17, 2012 5:21 PM | Feedback (0)

Ezekiel Unfolding? Putin Allies Warn Against Iran Strike

posted @ Monday, January 16, 2012 4:21 PM | Feedback (0)

Meet the Muslim Brotherhood's 'Lenin'

posted @ Thursday, January 12, 2012 6:05 PM | Feedback (0)

Stakelbeck on Terror Show: Defending Israel's Biblical Heartland

posted @ Wednesday, January 11, 2012 4:46 PM | Feedback (0)

Alabama Muslim Opens Fire on Police; Wanted to 'Draw Attention to Islam'

posted @ Tuesday, January 10, 2012 5:09 PM | Feedback (0)

Kosovo-Born Muslim Arrested for Plotting Terror in Tampa

posted @ Monday, January 09, 2012 8:24 PM | Feedback (0)

Analysis: Obama Administration Embracing Muslim Brotherhood?

posted @ Wednesday, January 04, 2012 8:26 PM | Feedback (0)

Muslim Brotherhood Supreme Guide Says Caliphate is Near

posted @ Tuesday, January 03, 2012 2:43 PM | Feedback (0)