Erick Stakelbeck

CBN News Terrorism Analyst

Read Erick's Bio

E-mail Erick

Subscribe RSS

Add to Technorati Favorites

Subscribe to this Feed

View All CBN News Blogs

View All CBN Blogs

December 2011 Entries

2011: The Year of the Muslim Brotherhood

posted @ Thursday, December 29, 2011 3:46 PM | Feedback (0)

Hispanic Christians Supporting Israel in Increasing Numbers

posted @ Thursday, December 22, 2011 4:04 PM | Feedback (0)

Muslim Brotherhood Leader Seeking 'United Arab States'

posted @ Wednesday, December 21, 2011 4:00 PM | Feedback (0)

Hamas PM Planning Victory Lap Tour Across Middle East

posted @ Monday, December 19, 2011 5:35 PM | Feedback (0)

Would Iran's Leaders Use Nuclear Weapons?

posted @ Friday, December 16, 2011 11:52 AM | Feedback (0)

Stakelbeck on Terror Show: Arab Spring Turns Islamist Winter

posted @ Wednesday, December 14, 2011 4:30 PM | Feedback (0)

Iran and Hezbollah Spreading Their Tentacles in Latin America

posted @ Monday, December 12, 2011 10:56 PM | Feedback (0)

Meet the Muslim World's Most Influential Cleric

posted @ Friday, December 09, 2011 3:22 PM | Feedback (0)

Stakelbeck on Terror Live Video Briefing on Dec. 8

posted @ Wednesday, December 07, 2011 10:44 PM | Feedback (0)

What If Iran Gets the Bomb?

posted @ Tuesday, December 06, 2011 11:24 PM | Feedback (0)

No Surprise: Hamas Thrilled about the Results of So-Called Arab Spring

posted @ Monday, December 05, 2011 5:06 PM | Feedback (0)