Erick Stakelbeck

CBN News Terrorism Analyst

Read Erick's Bio

E-mail Erick

Subscribe RSS

Subscribe to this Feed

View All CBN News Blogs

View All CBN Blogs

May 2010 Entries

Obama Counterterrorism Adviser Calls Jihad "Legitimate Tenet of Islam"

posted @ Thursday, May 27, 2010 5:02 PM | Feedback (0)

Anwar Al-Awlaki's Growing Influence

posted @ Tuesday, May 25, 2010 4:47 PM | Feedback (0)

Syria Rejects Obama Attempts at Engagement: Again

posted @ Monday, May 24, 2010 5:37 PM | Feedback (0)

Director of National Intelligence Dennis Blair Resigns

posted @ Friday, May 21, 2010 6:20 PM | Feedback (0)

Good Luck With That: Obama Adminstration Looking to Engage "Moderate" Elements of Hezbollah

posted @ Wednesday, May 19, 2010 5:24 PM | Feedback (0)

Muslim College Student Openly Supports Genocide Against Jews

posted @ Tuesday, May 18, 2010 4:51 PM | Feedback (0)

AG Eric Holder's Pathetic Congressional Testimony on Radical Islam

posted @ Friday, May 14, 2010 5:50 PM | Feedback (0)

Exclusive: Iranian Regime Targets U.S-Based Dissident

posted @ Thursday, May 13, 2010 12:43 PM | Feedback (0)

Israeli Ambassador Michael Oren Sits Down with Stakelbeck on Terror

posted @ Tuesday, May 11, 2010 3:56 PM | Feedback (0)

White House: Pakistani Taliban Behind Times Square Attempted Bombing

posted @ Monday, May 10, 2010 2:34 PM | Feedback (0)

A Cry For Help From Great Britain

posted @ Thursday, May 06, 2010 3:36 PM | Feedback (0)

Latest on the Times Square Bomb Plot

posted @ Monday, May 03, 2010 4:49 PM | Feedback (0)